July Favorites

July 22, 2015 § Leave a comment

Hello hello again! Summer is in full swing here in Toronto. Having finished up my work term, I am now enjoying a short, but sweet, summer off before I begin law school!! I just came back from a week-long trip to London, England and I’m still reminiscing over the beautiful architecture and history-rich city!

I am very excited to share with you some of my July favorites that have been absolutely perfect for my summer.

1. Harrods Pink Teddy Bear Tote // Though I didn’t buy this one during my latest visit to London, I have been using this Harrods tote bag frequently this summer for my mini-vacations and whatnot. It’s durable and waterproof and the size makes it perfect for carrying my laptop and a few notebooks snugly. Harrods is a famous English department store and a definitely must-go if you ever visit London. During my trip, I did buy a smaller Harrods tote-bag with a cut cartoony pattern of the Buckingham Palace guards (pictured below with a hilarious solar waving Queen Elizabeth statue that I found in a store on Carnaby Street).

2. Body Shop Tea Tree Mask //  I did previously warn you that I’d probably be featuring a lot of Body Shop’s tea tree products! This cooling mask is great for the summer heat!

3. Essie “Hi Maintenance” Nail Polish // Matching with my pink Harrods bag, I recently bought this Essie nail polish and love the pink sheer color. The first coat gives my nails a clear shiny layer, but with a few extra coats on top, the pink starts coming out ever-so-lightly.

-Mich

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave us your thoughts!

What’s this?

You are currently reading July Favorites at Vera Dulce.

meta

